Cinderella Christmas Pantomime
Share:

Southport’s Fairytale Pantomime Cinderella is coming to The Atkinson Christmas 2021!


Bring the whole family to Cinderella, a spellbinding new Christmas pantomime staged in The Atkinson’s traditional theatre. Early Bird tickets are available on selected performances until the end of March 2021 and our Family Tickets offer great value for money.

Cinders, her wicked Stepmother, a jealous stepsister or two, the Fairy Godmother, Buttons and Prince Charming will all make an appearance in this magical family pantomime.

You can expect to see some famous faces in this traditional panto with a modern twist. The full cast announcement will be made in Summer 2021, alongside regular panto pro’s Claire Simmo (Greatest Hits Radio), Michael Chapman (Liverpool’s favourite Dame), Lewis Pryor (Britain’s Got Talent 2016), Southport’s Tom Burroughs and Holli Jo Bradley (choreographer).

Click here to join the Cinderella Facebook Event for regular updates.

LHK Productions are one of the most acclaimed theatre and pantomime production companies in the UK and guarantee a spellbinding experience with a professional cast, live orchestra, lavish sets and exquisite costumes.


Tickets 2021


Opening Night: All tickets £13. Friday 10 December. No group booking discount.

Early Bird Ticket: All tickets £14. Available on performances between Saturday 11 & Sunday 19 December 2021. Available until end of March 2021.

Concessions: Available to Senior Citizens (Age 60+), students, registered unemployed, carers and children under 16. Proof of status required.

Family Ticket: Available for four people, minimum of 1 adult.

Groups of 20+: All tickets £14. 1 in 20 go free.


Performance Times 2021


Running Time: 60 mins / 20 min interval / 60 mins

Friday 10 December, 7pm
£13

Saturday 11 December, 1pm & 5:30pm
£14 Early Bird (Full Price £19 Adult / £17 Concessions / £63 Family Ticket)

Wednesday 15 December, 7pm
£14 Early Bird (Full Price £18 Adult / £16 Concessions / £59 Family Ticket)

Friday 17 December, 7pm
£14 Early Bird (Full Price £18 Adult / £16 Concessions / £59 Family Ticket)

Saturday 18 December, 1pm & 5:30pm
£14 Early Bird (Full Price £19 Adult / £17 Concessions / £63 Family Ticket)

Sunday 19 December, 2:30pm
£14 Early Bird (Full Price £19 Adult / £17 Concessions / £63 Family Ticket)

Monday 20 December, 2pm & 7pm
£18 Adult / £16 Concessions / £59 Family Ticket

Tuesday 21 December, 2pm & 7pm
£18 Adult / £16 Concessions / £59 Family Ticket

Wednesday 22 December, 2pm & 7pm
£18 Adult / £16 Concessions / £59 Family Ticket

Thursday 23 December, 2pm
£18 Adult / £16 Concessions / £59 Family Ticket

Christmas Eve: Friday 24 December, 2pm
£19 Adult / £17 Concessions / £63 Family Ticket

Boxing Day: Sunday 26 December, 2pm
£19 Adult / £17 Concessions / £63 Family Ticket

Monday 27 December, 2pm & 6:30pm
£18 Adult / £16 Concessions / £59 Family Ticket

Tuesday 28 December, 2pm & 6:30pm
£18 Adult / £16 Concessions / £59 Family Ticket

Wednesday 29 December, 2pm & 6:30pm
£18 Adult / £16 Concessions / £59 Family Ticket

Thursday 30 December, 2:30pm & 6:30pm
£18 Adult / £16 Concessions / £59 Family Ticket

Friday 31 December, 2:30pm
£19 Adult / £17 Concessions / £63 Family Ticket

Sunday 2 January, 2:30pm
£19 Adult / £17 Concessions / £63 Family Ticket


School Performances 2021


Monday 13 December, 10am & 1pm
Tuesday 14 December,  10am & 1pm
Wednesday 15 December, 10am & 1pm
Thursday 16 December, 1pm
Friday 17 December, 10am

£10 per pupil, teachers go free in the following ratios:

Nursery: 1 free teacher for every 2 pupils
Reception: 1 free teacher for every 4 pupils
KS1: 1 free teacher for every 6 pupils
KS2 and above: 1 free teacher for every 10 pupils

Schools performances are for schools only. Book at the Box Office or by telephone 01704 533 333.


lhkproductions.co.uk / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram